9 Dec

Shape.com | At-Home Strength Training Workout

I think I am going to start doing this as my strength training. Everything I am reading says that it is important to do strength training right off the bat and I have some little weights I can use. I am going to make some mini-goals and stick to them. No trying, dammit! As Yoda says Do or do not. There is no try. Wise little green dude, yes?

Also, I dig Shape’s advice a lot but I am tired of clicking links I think are to articles that end up being advertising for i-Shape. Yes, I know it is wonderful and blah blah blah but it ain’t free. Get it out of my face! Jeez.

Leave a Reply

