25 Feb

Good lord, does this thing still work? Yikes. It’s been almost two months. I haven’t done a damn thing, either. Okay, today I did something. I signed up for the Self Challenge because I am trying to do things in baby steps and it sort of fits. I have been feeling so much better lately that I want to start doing something while I *feel* like doing something so by the next time I am feeling like crap, the good stuff will be closer to being a habit. We will see how that works. Heh. So right now my goal is to follow the challeng and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

