28 Mar

Look at me! Two days in a row! So, after all that whining, yesterday still ended up being a good day. I hade three decent meals and a snack, only one coke AND I took the dog for a nice twenty minute walk. Cut out the Frappachino in the morning and the sugar in my iced tea, it would have been an excellent day.

I did not eat breakfast this morning like I planned, so that isn’t so good but I am going to have a nice spinach salad and some couscous for lunch, so I think that is good. Also, lots of water.

My goal is to one day at a time this whole thing. I have GOT to stop looking at the gigantic picture that is this journey and take wee baby steps.

Leave a Reply

