2 Apr

Well, the good news is, the cramps are getting better. The bad news? NewDoctorwiththeCuteShoes thinks it is gallstones. I have to go for an ultrasound and if she is correct, I have to have surgery. Yuck! And ya’ll wanna know something horrible? One of my first thoughts was “cool! I’ll probably lose a few pounds!” That is so wrong and I am just omg at my freaky self. On the other hand, I am glad I finally have a (sort of) answer. I guess I should mention that in my research about gallstones, I found a lot of mentions of how a diet high in fat can cause them. So I would just like to say to The Powers That Be that I FUCKING GET IT!! You can stop with the pre-diabetes, stones in my digestive system shit. I GET that I need to change. I am WORKING on it. For fucks sake, give a girl a break! I am 27 years old and I am falling apart! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! *ahem* So, yeah. Let this be a warning. If you don’t take the subtle hints, they bring out the anvils.

Leave a Reply

