4 Apr

Hmm. Well, it seems I have lost some weight. Woo! When I went to the doctor on Wednesday, their scale showed me at 221 and when I weighed myself on my home scale, it was about 218. So, yeah. That’s about 6 lbs. Woot! I would like to be under 200 by the time I go home for the wedding in July. If I end up having surgery, that goal will probably come quicker than that but I will have to concentrate on not gaining any of it back, too. It has been a looooooooooooong time since I had a one at the beginning of my weight. It would be nice to get back there soon.

Leave a Reply

