10 Apr

Still eating out. *kicks stuff* The broker I get, the more I want to eat out. The more I eat out, the broker I get. Must. stop. vicious. cycle. I have no idea what I would do without my online support friends. Keeps me focused even when I am not doing so hot with the actual improving itself. So, yay for that.

Going to the doc tomorrow for glucose test and to dicuss ultrasound results. They better have found something because crazy Russian torture lady bruised me with her big ultrasound wand. Ouch!

Leave a Reply

