19 Apr

Yesterday was a good day! I had ate really good for most of the day. I think the falafel I had for dinner was probably a little fattier than I should have gone but other than that, it was good. I did allow myself 1/2 of a cadbury caramel egg for dessert but I only ate half and threw the rest away. I also took the dog on a 20 minute walk before I had dinner so I accomplished all my goals for yesterday. Woo! One day, one meal at a time.

Breakfast was yummy today! I probably shouldn’t have eaten the whole burrito. I need to concentrate on listening to my body to figure out when I am full. Still, it was a healthy breakfast so at least I am on the right track.

I need to go pick up some dog food so I think I will swing by the gym and get 30 minutes in on the elliptical. I pay $37 a month for the place, I might as well use it!

Leave a Reply

