23 Apr

I am nervous! Everyone is going to the kick-ass Chinese place for lunch today and I have agreed to go with. This is my first trip out to eat since I started really paying attention to what I am eating. I do okay when my portions are very controlled but EEE! Fabulous food everywhere! And I can’t get my favorite thing there because it is all fried and sweet. *sigh* But, they do have the BEST hot and sour soup I have ever had, so I can just have that if I can’t figure out what else to get.

Leave a Reply

