30 Apr

Ug. I cannot get my ass out of bed early in the morning! I mean, I was sooo tired last night and I finally got to bed about 10:30 which would have been okay but I could NOT fall asleep. My body was so ready but my brain was not. I have the hardest time being a morning person. Blech. I know it is better to get up and exercise in the morning but I cannot seem to get myself to do it. Grrrrr.

I had some leftover Chinese food for breakfast. I have no idea why. I am so freaking weird. Also, I need a nap? *yawn*

Leave a Reply

