2 May

Mmm. So. Uh. I didn’t have a salad. I had four pieces of rye toast, some orange juice and

2 bags of soy crisps!!

That is equal to seven servings and 700 calories. Yeah, not very smart.

I could NOT stop eating yesterday and I still don’t know why. I mean I was uber tired from not getting enough sleep before going to the gym at the ASS CRACK of dawn. I think maybe that had a lot to do with it. I just didn’t seem to have the energy to fight the demon voices in my head telling me to keep eating. I mean, I ate one bag of the crisps and then went in to the kitchen, got another bag, carried it to the living room, ripped it open and ate the whole damn thing without much protest. Not good. So I packed an uber good selection of food for lunch/snack today and I am going to be ridiculously good when I go out to dinner tonight. I will NOT let one bad day ruin two whole weeks of good living!!

Leave a Reply

