5 May

My calories were near the high range all weekend but I still did pretty good. If I look over the last 2 weeks, I am averaging right around the mid range of all my goals:

1559.6 avg cal (1200min/1700max)

37.92 avg fat g (40min/60max)

220.6 avg carb g (150min/325max)

90.79 avg protein g (45min/75max)

Protein is really the only thing I have gone over on and I am not sure if that is necessarily “bad”. I did pretty well for going out to eat three times this weekend. I had salmon at the fancy place on Friday, wheat bread at the Quiznos and only half my omelete at Le Peep.

I am getting kind of lazy though. I soooo did not want to get up this morning. So, um, I didn’t. But I will work out when I get home, dammit.

Leave a Reply

