8 May

Well, I went to work out. And what an adventure it was. First, I was going to go to the “fitness center” in my apartment complex. More like a “fitness closet” if you ask me. Anyway, the only thing free was a treadmill, which I hate. Plus, no place to set your cd player or your water. So even though it was 7pm, I decided to drive to the gym. I got in the car, got ready and realized, opps, don’t have Bally’s card. Back up the stairs, grab the card and finally get on the road. When I make my first turn, my 1 liter water bottle tips in to my lap! *snerk*

I would NOT be defeated. I finally got to the gym and did 45 minutes on the EFX and then I did some free weights and some crunches. Thank goodness I had eaten at 4:30 or I never would have made it!

Leave a Reply

