14 May

Mm. Yeah. So I hit a bit of a wall. I had a minor flip out and had a whole pizza and a 20oz Mountain Dew on Monday. Plus, I haven’t worked out in two days. I can feeeeeeeeeeeeel it tugging me back. “Come, Amber! Starch coma’s are so much fun!!” Grrr. I fear I don’t have the energy to fight through it. I just want to go home, stuff my face and watch the Dawson’s Creek finale! And I don’t even like that show!

I should have known the easiness wouldn’t last. I know I can battle through this but I have to do it now. No more “oh just an extra piece of pizza, one more hour of sleep, I’ll workout twice as hard tomorrow” crap. *takes sledgehammer to wall*

Leave a Reply

