Procrastination Nation

27 Aug

I have been fiddling with the look of this thing for hours instead of doing work. I know! Isn’t that evil of me? I am the diva of avoidance. I can fall asleep, read a book, watch a movie I’ve seen a million times or lose myself in a game of BookWorm so fast, your head will spin. Hours upon hours of brain shutdown. It is quite a skill I have aquired.

Of course, it is always followed by twice the amount of guilt and worry because I have put off very important things. Yet another vicious cycle I need to break. Oh joy! I should make a list. Right after I choose a layout for my site.

Leave a Reply

