Bluh

26 Sep

I had a big ol’ breakfast this morning. I ate more than I should have and I suffered for it. I can’t stand the feeling of my t-shirt against my skin and that just made it worse. Then, I just went out to lunch with co-workers even though I wasn’t even that hungry. I couldn’t even enjoy my favorite Chinese place because I was eating when I wasn’t hungry.

What is UP with that? Why do I do these things?!!? I mean, I am pretty self-aware. I know what issues got me to this point. I am just so lazy. I want to be able to do what I want and be rewarded. Nothing is going to change until I give up that notion. Hopefully, this new job will help cure me of some of my laziness. Yay to the two story bookstore!

Still.

Bluh, I say. Bluh.

Leave a Reply

