Blech

13 May

I am feeling uber fat today. I mean, more than usual. I haven’t had breakfast in two days and I’ve been cramming all my calories in at lunch and dinner. I think that might have something to do with it. I also need to step off the “I’m still on vacation!” chocolate, too.

I am going to Whole Paycheck tonight to get all my produce needs out of the way so I can get back on track. I might need to eat dinner there because it is going to take forever for me to get my shopping done and I didn’t even bring a snack for this afternoon. Stupid me. I can’t relax about it any more or I will never get back on the horse.

All I know is that I don’t like the way I feel right now and I bet that has a lot to do with the fact that I am not doing any walking and I haven’t been eating right. It’s amazing what a two day break will do to a girl.

Leave a Reply

