posting frequently – motivated – positive – me

17 Jun

One of these things is not like the others, one of these things does not belooooong!

Okay, I promised myself I wouldn’t get all negative up in this entry, even though it’s been TWO MONTHS since I have updated. Let’s just say I have been struggling and move on, shall we?

Yes, things have not been going smoothly, to say the least. There are many many issues at work here, many of which I have been dealing with for a long time. I have a hard time with delayed gratification. I generally do not feel I deserve to have nice things. I really just want a fucking iced coffee every damn morning which is not too much to ask!!!

Erm. Yes, so issues. I am resetting my goals and trying to be more positive. Going back to the basics. Baby steps. One day at a time. Blah blah blaaaah. I can even give myself a point for this rather ridiculous blog post.

But, hey, at least I still have my umbrella…ella…ella. 😉

Leave a Reply

